View all news

COVID-19 Branch Contacts

Topic(s):

Effective from 7am on Thursday 14 May all Humes distribution sites across NZ (i.e. sales branches) will be open and safely operating under Level 2 conditions.
To minimise time spent at our sales branches, like you have been during Level 3, under Level 2 we are still encouraging you to email or call all product orders into the Humes Branch with a preferred collection time. 
Location Branch Phone No. Email 
Whangarei 09 459 6935 Brent.Heaslip@humes.co.nz
Albany 09 415 8150 Mo.Mausia@humes.co.nz
Henderson 09 835 1260 Mo.Mausia@humes.co.nz
Mt Wellington 09 622 1526 Elvis.Fusimalohi@humes.co.nz
Takanini 09 269 3693 Charlene.Aramoana@humes.co.nz
Frankton 07 960 7058 Murray.Goldsworthy@humes.co.nz
Rotorua 07 348 4914 Mack.Hudson@humes.co.nz
Mt Maunganui 07 575 5084 liam.murphy@humes.co.nz
Palmerston North 06 357 7102 Antony.Minnell@humes.co.nz
Hawkes Bay 06 870 6011 Craig.Bryson@humes.co.nz
New Plymouth 06 757 3457 Chelsea.Williams@humes.co.nz
Wellington 04 568 4219 Graeme.martin@humes.co.nz
Nelson 03 544 8896 Richard.Morrison@humes.co.nz
Christchurch (Hornby) 03 349 4399 Ryan.Bradfield@humes.co.nz
Christchurch Central (Hazeldean Road) 03 339 5909 Terry.Delaney@humes.co.nz
Rangiora 03 313 0286 Angela.Harris@humes.co.nz
Dunedin 03 455 9981 Owen.Pryde@humes.co.nz
Alexandra 03 448 8016 Darren.Coombs@humes.co.nz
Invercargill 03 214 4115

Leighton.Blair@humes.co.nz

Oasis Clearwater (septic tank enquiries)  0800 48 48 49

Office@oasisclearwater.co.nz

Article:

24 March 2020

Close