Branch Contacts

Location Branch Phone No. Email 
Whangarei 09 459 6935 Susan.Henderson@humes.co.nz
Albany 09 415 8150 Charlene.Aramoana@humes.co.nz
Mt Wellington 09 622 1526 Elvis.Fusimalohi@humes.co.nz
Frankton 07 960 7058 Murray.Goldsworthy@humes.co.nz
Mt Maunganui 07 575 5084 hayleyo@humes.co.nz
Palmerston North 06 357 7102 Antony.Minnell@humes.co.nz
Hawkes Bay 06 870 6011 Craig.Bryson@humes.co.nz
New Plymouth 06 757 3457 Trent.Hall@humes.co.nz
Wellington 04 568 4219 Graeme.martin@humes.co.nz
Nelson 03 544 8896 Richard.Morrison@humes.co.nz
Christchurch (Hornby) 03 349 4399 Angela.Harris@humes.co.nz
Dunedin 03 455 9981 Owen.Pryde@humes.co.nz
Alexandra 03 448 8016 Darren.Coombs@humes.co.nz
Invercargill 03 214 4115

Leighton.Blair@humes.co.nz

Oasis Clearwater (septic tank enquiries)  0800 48 48 49

Office@oasisclearwater.co.nz